SBG Law Email SBG Business - Emerging Business Employment Law Estate Planning Financial Services Intellectual Property Litigation Not-For-Profit Real Estate law

 

 
SBG Law, S.C. (formerly known as Solheim Billing & Grimmer, S.C.) has dissolved and is winding up its business. Many SBG Law attorneys and staff have joined Stafford Rosenbaum LLP. Their contact information is below.
Attorneys who have not joined Stafford are also listed below.

SBG Law, S.C.

Stafford Law

 

Old Phone

New Phone

New Email

Main Number

282-1200

(608) 256-0226

 

Fax Number

282-1218

(608) 259-2600

 

       
Billing, David

282-1220

(608) 259-2635

dbilling@staffordlaw.com

Buckingham, Jeri

282-1225

(608) 259-2617

jbuckingham@staffordlaw.com

Callan, Laura

282-1228

(608) 259-2644

lcallan@staffordlaw.com

Draeger, Cindy

282-1226

(608) 259-2633

cdraeger@staffordlaw.com

Hussli, Karen

282-1227

(608) 259-2623

khussli@staffordlaw.com

Kelley, Eileen

282-1223

(608) 259-2686

ekelley@staffordlaw.com

Solheim, Tom

282-1234

(608) 259-2627

tsolheim@staffordlaw.com

Statz, James I. (Jim)

282-1229

(608) 259-2689

jstatz@staffordlaw.com

Tuohy, Sue

282-1236

(608) 259-2632

stuohy@staffordlaw.com

Retired Partner:

James E. Webster (Jim) - Contact David Billing or Jim Statz

   

 

Non Stafford Contacts

 

Old Phone

New Phone

New Email

Bardsley, Joel

282-1240

(608) 698-8708

joel@bardsleyllc.com

Lofton, Lauren

No longer practicing

Nording, Steve

282-1231

(608) 662-2290

sn@kasieta.com

West, Travis

282-1233

(608) 561-1779

twest@padrm.com