SBG Law Email SBG Business - Emerging Business Employment Law Estate Planning Financial Services Intellectual Property Litigation Not-For-Profit Real Estate law

 

 
SBG Law, S.C. has dissolved and is winding up its business. Many SBG Law attorneys and staff have joined Stafford Rosenbaum, LLP. Their contact information is below.
Attorneys who have not joined Stafford are also listed below.

SBG Law, S.C.

Stafford Law

 

Old Phone

New Phone

New Email

Main Number

282-1200

(608) 256-0226

 

Fax Number

282-1218

(608) 259-2600

 

       
Billing, David (DBB)

282-1220

(608) 259-2635

dbilling@staffordlaw.com

Buckingham, Jeri (JLB)

282-1225

(608) 259-2617

jbuckingham@staffordlaw.com

Callan, Laura (LEC)

282-1228

(608) 259-2644

lcallan@staffordlaw.com

Draeger, Cindy (CAD)

282-1226

(608) 259-2633

cdraeger@staffordlaw.com

Hussli, Karen (KMH)

282-1227

(608) 259-2623

khussli@staffordlaw.com

Kelley, Eileen (EMK)

282-1223

(608) 259-2686

ekelley@staffordlaw.com

Solheim, Tom (TPS)

282-1234

(608) 259-2627

tsolheim@staffordlaw.com

Statz, Jim (JIS)

282-1229

(608) 259-2689

jstatz@staffordlaw.com

Tuohy, Sue (SMT)

282-1236

(608) 259-2632

stuohy@staffordlaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

Non Stafford Contacts

 

Old Phone

New Phone

New Email

Bardsley, Joel (JBB)

282-1240

(608) 698-8708

joel@bardsleyllc.com

Lofton, Lauren (LKL)

No longer practicing

Nording, Steve (SJN)

282-1231

(608) 662-2290

sn@kasieta.com

West, Travis (TJW)

282-1233

(608) 561-1779

twest@padrm.com